Schedule for the NID Admission 2017-18

Sr. No Admission Stage Dates
1 Last date for submitting online application 1400 hrs. on Monday, 28 November 2016
2 Last date for submitting online application on payment of late fees (online payment via debit/credit card only) 1400 hrs. on Friday, 02 December 2016
3 Last date for submitting printed application forms accompanied with a demand draft (to be sent via speed post, registered post or courier) Friday, 02 December 2016
4 Download Admit Cards for DAT Prelims 1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 20 December 2016
5 DAT Prelims Exam(M.Des., B.Des. and GDPD) 1000 hrs. to 1300 hrs. on Sunday, 08 January 2017
6 DAT Mains Exam for overseas candidates (Both M.Des. and B.Des.) Monday, 09 January 2017 until Tuesday, 10 January 2017
7 Window to challenge DAT Prelims Part I answer keys (Online only) From 1400 hrs. on Wednesday, 18 January 2017 until 1400 hrs. on Friday, 20 January 2017
8 Uploading final answer keys of DAT Prelims Part I (M.Des., B.Des. and GDPD) Friday, 27 January 2017
9 DAT Prelim results for M.Des. 1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 07 February 2017
10 Download Admit Cards for DAT Mains for M.Des 1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 14 February 2017
11 DAT Prelim results for B.Des. and GDPD 1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 28 February 2017
12 Download Admit Cards for DAT Mains for B.Des and GDPD 1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 07 March 2017
13 DAT Mains for M.Des. in Ahmedabad,Gandhinagar and Bengaluru* Monday, 13 March to Friday, 31 March 2017
14 DAT Mains for B.Des. and GDPD in Ahmedabad Monday, 15 May to Saturday, 20 May 2017
15 Merit List 1 for M.Des 1400 hrs. on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
16 Merit List 1 for B.Des. and GDPD 1400 hrs. on Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Last date for submitting online application

1400 hrs. on Monday, 28 November 2016

Last date for submitting online application on payment of late fees (online payment via debit/credit card only)

1400 hrs. on Friday, 02 December 2016

Last date for submitting printed application forms accompanied with a demand draft (to be sent via speed post, registered post or courier)

Friday, 02 December 2016

Download Admit Cards for DAT Prelims

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

DAT Prelims Exam(M.Des., B.Des. and GDPD)

1000 hrs. to 1300 hrs. on Sunday, 08 January 2017

DAT Mains Exam for overseas candidates (Both M.Des. and B.Des.)

Monday, 09 January 2017 until Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Window to challenge DAT Prelims Part I answer keys (Online only)

From 1400 hrs. on Wednesday, 18 January 2017 until 1400 hrs. on Friday, 20 January 2017

Uploading final answer keys of DAT Prelims Part I (M.Des., B.Des. and GDPD)

Friday, 27 January 2017

DAT Prelim results for M.Des.

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 07 February 2017

Download Admit Cards for DAT Mains for M.Des

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 14 February 2017

DAT Prelim results for B.Des. and GDPD

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Download Admit Cards for DAT Mains for B.Des and GDPD

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 07 March 2017

DAT Mains for M.Des. in Ahmedabad,Gandhinagar and Bengaluru*

Monday, 13 March to Friday, 31 March 2017

DAT Mains for B.Des. and GDPD in Ahmedabad

Monday, 15 May to Saturday, 20 May 2017

Merit List 1 for M.Des

1400 hrs. on Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Merit List 1 for B.Des. and GDPD

1400 hrs. on Wednesday, 31 May 2017